Here at Salsa Grille, we want everyone to have the opportunity to enjoy a meal made the way they want it. From gluten free to vegetarian to vegan, we do our best to provide it all! If you’ve ever ordered from any of our location online at salsagrille.com, then you may have already noticed gluten free, vegetarian, and vegan items are marked for you when you click on the menu item. If you haven’t ordered online before, then we encourage you to check it out for yourself!
To help make choosing the right ingredients for your bowl, burrito, quesadilla, taco salad, or nachos, we’ve decided to take things a step further and give you a full breakdown of our vegetarian and vegan options! If gluten free items are more your style, then never fear, check out our blog Plenty of Gluten Free Options.
Now, before we begin, we should point out that none of our entrees (bowl, burrito, quesadilla, taco salad, or nachos) come automatically vegetarian or vegan. That’s because everything is so customizable. That being said, we should also say that some things come automatically not vegan friendly. For instance, our flour tortillas contain egg, making them vegetarian, but not vegan. The corn tortillas for our tacos and our chips, however, are vegan.
Since we’re on the subject of breaking things down, here’s a list of all of our available vegetarian and vegan toppings.
Now that you know what’s available, who’s ready to enjoy an amazing vegetarian or vegan meal here at Salsa Grille?!